ENC 1102 OER

Full text of "The Granola Lesbian Mother's Guide to How to Have a Magical Day at Disney with Your Two and a Half Year Old" by Sarah Viren.

Video recording of "The Granola Lesbian Mother's Guide to How to Have a Magical Day at Disney with Your Two and a Half Year Old" by Sarah Viren.

Full text of the speech delivered to the troops assembled at Tilbury from Elizabeth I.

TED Talk of “Don’t Ask Where I’m from; Ask Where I’m a Local” by Taiye Selasi.

Full text of "Mending Wall" by Robert Frost.

Full text of "We Real Cool" by Gwendolyn Brooks.

Video recording of "We Real Cool" by Gwendolyn Brooks. Log in with your IRSC credentials to access.

Full text of "I, Too" by Langston Hughes. Log in with your IRSC credentials to access.

Full text of "Theme for English B" by Langston Hughes.

Full text of "Dothead" by Amit Majmudar.

Video recording of “The Kind of Man I Am at the DMV” by Stacey Waite.

Full text of "Immigrants in Our Own Land" by Jimmy Santiago Baca.

Full text of "Sonrisas" by Pat Mora. Log in with your IRSC credentials to access.

Full text of "La Migra" by Pat Mora. Log in with your IRSC credientials to access.

Full text of "A Rose for Emily" by William Faulkner. Log in with your IRSC credentials to access.

Full text of "Selkie Stories are for Losers" by Sofia Samatar.

Full text of "The Sky is Gray" by Ernest J. Gaines. Log in with your IRSC credentials to access.

Full text of "A Very Old Man with Enormous Wings" by Gabriel García Márquez.

Full text of "Yellow Woman and a Beauty of the Spirit" by Leslie Marmon Silko. Log in with your IRSC credentials to access.

Ebook of "A Raisin in the Sun" by Lorraine Hansberry. Log in with your IRSC credentials to access the book.

Full text of "The Tragical History of Doctor Faustus" by Christopher Marlowe.