Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Search for Books
Request an Item
IRSC can borrow many different titles from other libraries. If you have a specific title you want, you can search for it using the Florida State Universal Catalog search If you find the title there, click on the UBorrow icon to request the book from another college. If you are looking for a specific article or book not found in the catalog, use the Request an Item form below to borrow the material from another library.
Request an Item
Request journal or magazine articles not available in full-text format from the IRSC databases. Or request a book or DVD not owned by any of the IRSC libraries.
Find eBooks at IRSC
To access IRSC Libraries eBook collections, start at https://irsc.libguides.com
Click Databases by Subject
Click Reading for Fun in the list of subjects
Choose an eBook collection to browse or search. The largest collections are eBook Collection (EBSCO) and Audiobook Collection (EBSCO).
Log in with your MyPioneerPortal email address and password.
Pediatric Radiology Casebase by
Publication Date: 2015-07-20
Overall, the text provides an excellent review of a wide range of topics in pediatric radiology presented in a logical and easy-to-read format. The images have been updated since the first edition, and every image is of very high quality. -- Acta Radiologica
Basic Radiology by
Publication Date: 2010-08-27
A well-illustrated, systems-based primer on learning radiologic imaging. "Overall, this is a high quality book and a nice quick reference that is surprisingly complete for its size. The copious and well-chosen images are particularly valuable.