LibGuides: PRN0004C: Home

Name: IRSCLibraries
Address: 3209 Virginia Avenue, Fort Pierce, , FL, 34981
Telephone: (772) 462-7600

American Nursing Journal Search

IRSC Library Catalog
After you click this link, you will still need to click "American Nursing Journals" at the top. Do not remove the string of numbers that appears once you click. Enter your search term(s) where prompted and hit enter for results. There is a screenshot in the instruction presentation linked above.

Interlibrary Loan Request
If you find an article that you need that is not available in the IRSC databases you can use this form to request a copy. It can take a few days to get this request processed so plan accordingly.

EBSCO CINAHL Ultimate

CINAHL Ultimate is the definitive full-text database for nursing and allied health research. It offers full-text access to a substantial portion of the most frequently cited journals in the CINAHL index, surpassing other databases. Providing 1,815 active full-text journals valued at $478,475.88, this database covers over 50 nursing specialties. Additionally, it features full-text quick lessons, evidence-based care sheets, continuing education modules, nursing instructional videos, and more.
Ovid Nursing Full-Text Journal Collection
Ovid helps researchers, librarians, clinicians, and other healthcare professionals find important medical information so that they can make critical decisions to improve patient care, enhance ongoing research, and fuel new discoveries.