Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
What Color Is Your Parachute? 2014 by
Up-to-the-minute information and advice for today's job-hunters and career-changers. In today's challenging job-market, the time-tested advice of What Color Is Your Parachute is needed more than ever. Recent grads facing a tough economic landscape, workers laid off mid-career, and people searching for an inspiring work-life change all look to career guru Richard N. Bolles for support, encouragement, and nuts-and-bolts guidance on landing a job.
Connecting Students to STEM Careers : Social Networking Strategies by
Provides teachers with technological ways to find STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math) professionals around the world who are willing to interact with their students.
The Boomers' Career Survival Guide : Achieving Success and Contentment From Middle Age Through Retirement by
Request an Item
IRSC can borrow many different titles from other libraries. If you have a specific title you want, you can search for it using the Florida State Universal Catalog search If you find the title there, click on the UBorrow icon to request the book from another college. If you are looking for a specific article or book not found in the catalog, use the Request an Item form below to borrow the material from another library.
Request an Item
Request journal or magazine articles not available in full-text format from the IRSC databases. Or request a book or DVD not owned by any of the IRSC libraries.
Search for Books
Find eBooks at IRSC
To access IRSC Libraries eBook collections, start at https://irsc.libguides.com
Click Databases by Subject
Click Reading for Fun in the list of subjects
Choose an eBook collection to browse or search. The largest collections are eBook Collection (EBSCO), Audiobook Collection (EBSCO), and Libby (eBooks).
Log in with your MyPioneerPortal email address and password