Skip to Main Content

AFC Gems of the Library: Home

Need some new Library Resources? Check out the Gems of the Library!

Testing and Education Reference Center

Gale Presents: Peterson's Test Prep
This database holds a large collection of testing resources, study guides, and other materials for students of all ages to prepare for exams. Check out the college guide for students getting ready to apply for school, too!

Foundation Center

Candid's Foundation Directory Online (Campus Access Only)
This database provides information about grantmakers across the United States, including 990s. This database is also only available on IRSC campuses.

Florida Government Resources

Florida and Federal Government Resources
Check out this LibGuide for more information and statistics about the government in one easy to use guide. This guide includes extensive information on contacting local lawmakers and connecting with policy resources.

St. Lucie County Databases

St. Lucie County Databases
St. Lucie County Library System provides library cards and access to a number of resources to the IRSC community. Contact Sara Johnson (sjohnso2@irsc.edu) or Kendra Auberry (kauberry@irsc.edu) for more information.

Indian River County Online Resources

IRC Overdrive
Check out the eBook collection in Indian River County's OverDrive!
IRC Online Databases
The Indian River County Library System provides library cards and access to a number of resources to the IRSC community. Contact Angie Neely-Sardon (asardon@irsc.edu) for more information.