Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Search for Books
Books at the Brackett Library, Mueller Campus
Books at the Brackett Library are organized in the Indian River County Library System using the Dewey Decimal system. You will need an Indian River County Library card to check out books.
- 1st floor: Fiction, children and young adult books, DVD and CD collections, new fiction and nonfiction books, color copier
- 2nd floor: Public computers, scanners, black and white copier, printing, reference, adult non-fiction, and textbooks reserves
Use the county's online catalog to find books in the Brackett Library. All circulating Brackett Library books can be checked out for a period of four weeks.
(search results open in a new window)
Legal Books at IRSC Libraries
Finding the Answers to Legal Questions by
Publication Date: 2010-10-01
Living Together by
Publication Date: 2013-02-28
Quick and Legal Will Book by
Publication Date: 2008-06-21
Valid in all states except Louisiana.
Nolo's Essential Guide to Buying Your First Home by
Publication Date: 2009-03-27
Fight Foreclosure! by
Publication Date: 2008-03-14
Nolo's Essential Guide to Child Custody and Support by
Publication Date: 2013-10-16
How to Write a Business Plan by
Publication Date: 2014-11-15
Nolo's Patents for Beginners by
Publication Date: 2009-06-15
Florida Divorce Handbook by
Publication Date: 2013-02-01
Find eBooks at IRSC
To access IRSC Libraries eBook collections, start at https://irsc.libguides.com
Click Databases by Subject
Click Reading for Fun in the list of subjects
Choose an eBook collection to browse or search. The largest collections are eBook Collection (EBSCO), Audiobook Collection (EBSCO), and Libby (eBooks).
Log in with your MyPioneerPortal email address and password
Nolo's Encyclopedia of Everyday Law by
Publication Date: 2007-12-14
Nolo's Simple Will Book by
Publication Date: 2007-12-28
Buying Real Estate Foreclosures by
Publication Date: 2003-01-01