Skip to main content

IRSCLibraries

Search for eBooks and eAudiobooks: eBooks and eAudiobooks

ebooks, eaudio, eaudiobooks, mobile device, apps, fiction, non-fiction, indian river, saint lucie, martin, st. lucie, county Overdrive, oneclick digital, irsc, library

Instructions for Downloading EBSCO eBooks (College Library eBooks)

Instructions for Downloading OneClickdigital eAudiobooks (College Library eAudiobooks)

The OneClick Digital database can be found under the subject heading, Digital Audiobooks, after you login to the databases.

Adobe Digital Editions

EBSCO App

Search your favorite EBSCO database from your phone, download the free app to start your search.

Click Here to Download the app from iTunes or search for Ebscohost in the app store.

Click here to Download the app from the Android Market or search for Ebscohost in the Android Market.

    Find eBooks at IRSC

    To get to the databases, start at www.irsc.edu

    Click Libraries on the bottom left

    Click Find Articles

    Click Databases by Subject

    Login to the databases.

    The database login screen looks like this.

    Your Borrower ID is your student ID (for employees it is your PID).

    Your PIN is your 4-digit birthdate (MMDD).

     

     

    Digital Books Database

    OverDrive eBooks

    OverDrive is a free service offered by local public libraries. Download free eBooks and eAudiobooks to your computer, iPod, book reader, and other devices. All four counties offer electronic books and audiobooks through OverDrive. Select the county you live in below to explore eBooks and eAudiobooks offered by the library system.